Lossless TourdeForce - Very Industrial People (2018) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Pop / Rock / Electronic Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
TourdeForce - Very Industrial People (2018) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: TourdeForce | Album: Very Industrial People | Label: Space Race Records | Catalog #: SRRCD025 | Released: 2018 | Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop | Country: Italy | Duration: 00:56:54


01. Viva La Fiesta
02. Dresden
03. Die Toteninsel
04. Innocence Of The Beast
05. Aryan Reptilian
06. Vampa
07. New Sex Order
08. Factory
09. Which Is The Goal? (Ask Freud)
10. Panic
11. Fight For Your Right (To Hate) (Version)
12. Very Industrial People
13. Van'ka's Death
14. Office Punk
15. Before Oblivion Comes
16. Once We Were Kids

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.