Lossless Akira Ifukube - Godzilla (50th anniversary edition, bonus tracks) (2004) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Soundtrack Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
Akira Ifukube - Godzilla (50th anniversary edition, bonus tracks) (2004) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Akira Ifukube | Album: Godzilla (50th anniversary edition, bonus tracks) | Released: 2004 | Label: La-La Land Records, USA, Toho Music Corporation, Japan | Genre: Soundtrack


01. Godzilla Approaches (sound effects)
02. Godzilla Main Title
03. Ship Music/Sinking of Eikou-Maru
04. Sinking of Bingou-Maru
05. Anxieties On Ootojima Island
06. Ootojima Temple Festival
07. Stormy Ootojima Island
08. Theme For Ootojima Island
09. Japanese Army March I
10. Horror Of The Water Tank
11. Godzilla Comes Ashore
12. Godzilla's Rampage
13. Desperate Broadcast
14. Godzilla Comes To Tokyo Bay
15. Intercept Godzilla
16. Tragic Sight Of The Imperial Capital
17. Oxygen Destroyer
18. Prayer For Peace
19. Japanese Army March II
20. Godzilla At The Ocean Floor
21. Ending
22. Godzilla Leaving (sound effects)


23. Main Title (Film Version)
24. First Landing (Film Version)
25. Tokyo In Flames (Film Version)
26. Last Assault (Film Version)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.